Neef Buck – #FDM6 ‘Forever Do Me 6’ #TrashBagKing

Neef Buck #FDM6 'Forever Do Me 6' #TrashBagKing

1.They Know (prod. by Sunny Dukes)
2.Trash Bag King (prod. by Q.will)
3.Jack In The Box ft. Asia Sparks (prod. by L.R Beats)
4.Magazines ft. Young Chris (prod. by Cardiak)
5.Nothing To Me (prod. by Bobby Johnson)
6.Runnin Thru A Check ft. Stack 5, Young Chris (prod. by June James)
7.Right Now ft. Danny Surreal (prod. by Bobby Johnson)
8.Distant Flickering (prod. by Versace Redd)
9.No Lies (prod. by Rick Nyce)
10.Same Time ft. Gibbs (prod. by Rick Nyce)
11.100 Million ft. Gibbs (prod. by Gibbs)
12.We Them Niggas ft. Freeway, Young Chris (prod. by Girl Talk)
13.Murder Me ft. Saigon, C-Dot (prod. by Jumbo Beatz)
14.Just Because ft. Pooda Brown (prod. by Bobby Johnson)
15.Outro- Ratske