DJ Skroog Mkduk – Unsigned Hype Vol. 6

DJ Skroog Mkduk - Unsigned Hype Vol. 6

1.Honey Cocaine – Money Murderer
2.Black Water ft. J Staccz – Nuvo & Patron
3.RoGizz ft. Nemesis – Who Im Is
4.Waleek San Su & Chase Green – Dopeman
5.Ransom ft Styles P Lorel – Fuck Dat
6.Zeal Static Ft. Justin Collins – Rize N Shine
7.Yun Jackson & D Collins – Im Dat Guy
8.Tee x Cozzy – Sweet Jones
9.AR-AB ft Shy Glizzy – Pull Up
10.J Parka – Da City
11.Waleek San Su & Chase Green – Get Money
12.Joey Badass – Day In The Life
13.D-Boy ft. Jay Holla – Supa Shawty
14.Dmitri Parker – Game Time
15.FredStar – Show It Off
16.Styles P ft Jadakiss – Red Eye
17.Yung RaRa ft. Crookid & Jayveee – I Already Know
18.Black Water Ft. Roc Marse – Dats Me
19.J Parka – Timeline Freestyle
20.Jus Donovan- Average Jawn
21.Yung RaRa – AT THE TOP
22.RoGizz – Cigarettes and Pepsi
23.Joey Badass ft Big KRIT Smoke DZA – Underground Airplay
24.Kash – Ape On The Dick
25.Kash – The Caped Crusader

Download Here


Wakanda Shirts



robinhood app



%d bloggers like this: